top of page
Search
harryhowson2002

Summary of Works Experience

Working with Unknown worlds on Project M has allowed me to experience playtesting for a closed testing group. I have helped by submitting bug reports of game crashes, ensuring I clearly state what I was doing prior to the crash and if I was able to replicate it or not. I also made suggestions during UI rework phases such as certain text boxes overlapping critical screen elements - this was fixed not long after.


This experience has been a helpful first step into gaining experience in the industry, and it should continue to as I continue to playtest Project M. I should continue to reach out to more opportunities as they present themselves in the industry, and ensure my LinkedIn details are up to date.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Moving Forwards

After this module has concluded, I hope to use the experience I have gained to work towards employment. I also plan to further my...

Working as part of a Team

Earlier this year I contributed as part of a team towards a game concept titled "Apocrypha" as the team's Unreal scripter. During the...

Commentaires


bottom of page